About Holiday Resort Kukkapää, Sulkava

Kukkapää -Holiday Village Kukkapää is a cottage’s complex located on a beautiful Saimaa Lake in Finland and not far from Sulkava and Savonlinna cities. Kukkapää is combination of outdoor summer and winter activities, interesting excursions and peaceful rest among nature. When you are at Kukkapää and you are entering the waters of Lake Saimaa, you must try your luck at fishing. The lake is full with perch, pike and even salmon.  This definently make Kukkapää an unique place for everyone! • Only 100 km away from Russia; • Near the Savonlinna, Sulkava, Puumala; • 21 two leveled cottages, four rooms mini-hotel, free parking, conference room and sauna for 20 people with fireplace; • Unforgettable fishing at Saimaa lake; • Wild choice of activities.

Presentations

Accommodations

Check in -   16:00 Check out - 12:00 On-line check in with key's self-retrieving upon arrival Guests are responsible for keys. In case of loss, guests should pay a fee. Pets allowed for additional payment. Waste sorting is necessary.

Check-in 16:00
Check-out 12:00
Reservation cancellation Free cancellation - 7 days before arrival. Cancellation less than 7 days prior to arrival – cancellation fee of 100% of the entire cost of staying.

Terms & Conditions

Payment rules: The reservation must be guarantee by credit card. The guest should provide the credit card information for obtaining a booking guarantee and receiving confirmation. The prepayment in the amount of the cost of the first day will be debited from the card determined upon booking before your arrival. We accept Visa, Visa Electron, and Master Card

TravelLine: Аналитика

О гостинице - Kukkapää - Holiday Village Kukkapää, г. Сулкава

Kukkapää - Holiday Village Kukkapää коттеджный комплекс на берегу озера Саймаа в Финляндии. Отдых в коттеджах Куккапяя на озере Саймаа, недалеко от Савонлинны - это сочетание активного отдыха, эко туризма и умиротворённого досуга, незабываемая рыбалка на озере Саймаа и интереснейшие экскурсии. Совокупность природных условий и близлежащих достопримечательностей создаёт неповторимую привлекательность Куккапяя. • 100 км от Российской границы; • В хвойном лесу на берегу живописного озера Саймаа; • Уникальное место для рыбалки; • Вблизи курортных городов Савонлинна, Сулкава и Пуумала; • 21 двухэтажный современный коттедж в финском стиле; • Гостевой дом с 4 номерами, каминный зал с бильярдом и караоке; • Гостевая сауна на 20 человек и зона барбекю; • Детская площадка и большой выбор дополнительных услуг для проведения досуга.

Презентации

Условия проживания

• Он-лайн регистрация и заезд с самостоятельным получением ключей. В течение срока аренды гость несёт ответственность за ключи. В случае утраты ключа взыскиваются расходы на изготовление нового. • Размещение с домашними животными разрешено по предварительному запросу. Предусмотрена доплата за размещение с животными. • Раздельный сбор мусора. Отходы следует разделять на био-отходы (органика), металл, стекло и в отдельных случаях бумага.

Регистрация заезда 16:00
Регистрация выезда 12:00
Отмена бронирования *Условия бесплатной отмены бронирования – 7 дней до заезда. *Отмена бронирования меньше чем за 7 дней до заезда – штраф в размере 100% стоимости проживания.

Правила и условия

Гарантия банковской картой. Вы указываете данные кредитной карты для гарантии вашего бронирования и получаете подтверждение. Предоплата в размере стоимости первых суток будет списана с карты, указанной при бронировании ДО вашего заезда. К оплате принимаются карты Visa, Visa Electron, MasterCard.

TravelLine: Аналитика